Management Team

David Beling – President, CEO and Director

  • 54 years of experience in the base and precious metal and energy mineral sectors
  • Specialized in development, financing and operation of projects and corporations
  • Significantly reviewed or examined 88 underground mines, 131 open pits and 164 process plants
  • Initially employed for 14 years by Phelps Dodge, Union Oil, Fluor, United Technologies, Westinghouse and employed or consulted for 40 years with 25+ junior companies.
  • Director of 14 US and Canadian public and private mining companies since 1981
  • Registered  Professional  Mining  Engineer – Arizona
  • Drove approval of an Environmental Impact Statement in 1994, the first for a mine in Arizona


Alan Lindsay – Chairman of the Board

  • Developed strategic vision for placing key mineral assets of NPX Metals into Bullfrog Gold Corp.
  • Founder or principal of AZCO Mining Inc., Uranium Energy Corp.,  Anatolia Minerals, Oroperu Minerals and Strategic American Oil

Kjeld Thygesen – Director

  • 48 years of experience as a mining research analyst, investment manager and investment advisor with firms including Rothschild & Sons, James Capel & Co and the Midas US Fund.
  • Independent director of Ivanhoe Mines Ltd.


Tyler Minnick – Director of Administration & Finance

  • Registered member of the Colorado Society of Certified Public Accountants
  • 24 years of experience in accounting, auditing and business advisory services
  • Specialized in financial reporting and budget preparation and analysis